Monday, October 31, 2016

"It's All Part Of The Plan....."




"I just did what I do best....,,,,introduce a little anarchy....."   The Joker/Dark Knight

Sunday, October 30, 2016

"Red 7....Hot Route"



Hahahaha!  This clip is great!  "Big tree fall hard!  How many fingers am I holding up?"  The Wedding Crashers    Happy Sunday, Peeps~

Saturday, October 29, 2016

"Pure Imagination....."



"If you want to view paradise, simply look around and view it. If you want to change the world, there's nothing to it."  Willy Wonka

Friday, October 28, 2016

"Who Ordered The Double Cheese and Sausage?"



"Doesn't it make it our time? Certainly, there's nothing wrong with a little feast on our time...." Spicolli/Fast Times At Ridgemont High  ~ Love it!! :)

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

"Viva Nepal!" ~ The Golden Child


                                

"Just relax and trust in your destiny.....your a bunch of beautiful, brilliant people....Viva Nepal!"  The Golden Child    **This is a funny clip of thinking quick and comedy brilliance.  Enjoy! LOL

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

On Screen Breakdown.......




"Or like the great Falls, is the bedrock of my life eroding beneath me?  Eroding.....(Cut the feed.  Go to black.)"  Bruce Almighty~This clips cracks me up!   Some days feel this way.  Just hang in there....LOL

Monday, October 24, 2016

"Just Another Beautiful Day.......No Mysteries To Solve"




"I'd love to help ya out but we're not detectives, anymore.....Yeah, man....it's just materialism is not really our bag, man." Shaggy Rogers/Scooby Doo

Saturday, October 22, 2016

"Good News Is The Whiskey Works....Lost In Translation."





Great movie with beautiful relationship of the characters.  Love it!  Here's to those who I've met that have enriched my life and I admire. "Cheers to that! 'Kanpai!'"  Bob and Charlotte/Lost in Translation

Friday, October 21, 2016

"Steal The Moon"



LOL - what a great inspiration!   Be like Gru.....think big, go big!~  Happy Friday!

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Almost Famous...........Awkward Disclosures




"Thank God above, we're alive~! We're going to make it!! Sweet Relief!"  LOL - love this clip! Remember to keep your sense of humor and be grateful for your life....Have a great day!

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

"The Lord is Calling to Ya...." Fletch Lives




"Well, I've sinned. I didn't take any polaroids or anything but yeah, I sinned." Irwin Fletcher ~ ROFL 

Monday, October 17, 2016

Be Cool - Thinking....





"Look at us. We made it because we knew how to hustle a deal."  Tommy Athens/Be Cool

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016

These Are The Days Of Our Lives!




"I think, I'm just going to order a pizza and stay in, tonight...."  The Sweetest Thing ~LOL

Thursday, October 13, 2016

"Endorphins Make You Happy"




LOL ~ I love this quote!  Go out, exercise, and be happy!  Carpe Diem!  :)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

"It's Showtime!!"



Sometimes, you got to help out others, in exchange for helping yourself.  So, be you and do it with flare......

Sunday, October 9, 2016

"Fine!!"



When the Stanford Admissions Board Member comes to meet the family and they're dysfunctional.....~Orange County ~ROFL classic!!!

Friday, October 7, 2016

TGIF!




Just keep finding the humor in life...."Is that hair gel?  I could use some...."  Mary   LOL

Thursday, October 6, 2016

This Is Going To Be Hot!



ROFL!  Sometimes, things happen!  Look for solutions and keep your sense of humor!  "You gotta be brave, man."   Tank Turner/My Best Friend's Girl

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Meeting the Plastics.......





‘You are the average of the five people you spend the most time with.' Jim Rohn   Whether you want it or not, I believe this is how it works. The people you spend the most time with make you. You are their average. 

Don't be afraid to lose some friends, support from your family, or anything else if that means you start surrounding yourself with the right people.   Just beware of being "plastic..." LOL  

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

Have A Plan.....



No matter what comes at you, think about a plan to resolve it and execute.  Of course, keeping your sense of humor during times of stress helps, too.  Happy Tuesday, Peeps!

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday Has Me Like.........




...."Chilled monkey brains for dessert."  Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom ~LOL
When you think about it, though....it's all about perception.  So, change your thinking and have a great week!!!    

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Little Miss Sunshine......



"The girl's a super freak....." LOL - this movie will make smile!  Family that supports each other and all of their glory.  What more can you ask for??  LOVE IT!!!

Saturday, October 1, 2016